Favourite Websites

According to my “most viewed” pages on Google Chrome, my favourite websites are Facebook and Hotmail, closely followed by Netflix and Dropbox. Not very exciting. These, however, are not my favourite website. The websites I most enjoy are here:

Kindle Bookstore

Yes, I know. I’m pretty lame. I love browsing through book stores, so looking for books online is no different. And e-books are SO MUCH CHEAPER then hard copy books. So great. I love my Kindle!

Shoedazzle

Shoedazzle is a subscription shopping site. Once you sign up, each month a showroom of shoes, purses and jewellery is chosen for you (based on survey selections). Each item is only $39.99 and there is a flat shipping fee of $9.00. I can feed my shopping habit for a much lower cost then in store! Awesome!

Leave a Reply

