School Websites

I think my favourite out of the three websites is the Langara one. My favourite aspects of it is the the easy navigation options to the left hand side and the little spiel about why Langara is great. I thought it added a little originallity to the page. There wasn’t really anything I didn’t like about the page.

The Douglas page is my next favourite. I really like the new design, I think it is much more user friendly and over all pretty. I don’t like how plan the links section of the page is. I think that maybe if the page incorporated a picture of one of the Douglas campus’ it might look a little better.

I really didn’t like the Capilano web page. I think it looks out of date and kind of boring. Overall, it’s pretty easy to navigate but I think it could be updated to improve it’s overall look.

Leave a Reply

